Dates

Beginners I + II April Mon, 10/04/2017 Thu, 13/04/2017 4 mornings (RESERVED FOR COLOGNE) Tasso Mattar
BEGINNERS I +II May Tue, 09/05/2017 Fri, 12/05/2017 4 mornings Tasso Mattar
Beginners I + II June Thu, 08/06/2017 Sun, 11/06/2017 3 days (RESERVED FO HAMBURG) Tasso Mattar
WE LOVE TRASH June Mon, 12/06/2017 Thu, 15/06/2017 4 days Tasso Mattar
Advanced September Mon, 04/09/2017 Fri, 04/08/2017 5 days (RESERVED FOR LUX/BCN) Tasso Mattar
Advanced August Thu, 14/09/2017 Fri, 22/09/2017 8 days (RESERVED FOR CHICAS DE ORO) Tasso Mattar
Beginners I + II September Wed, 27/09/2017 Wed, 27/09/2017 2-3 days (RESERVED FOR STRALSUND) Tasso Mattar
PAINT AND PRINT September Sun, 01/10/2017 Sun, 01/10/2017 3 Days Anna-Lina Mattar
ENAMELLING September Sat, 21/10/2017 Tue, 24/10/2017 4 days Tasso Mattar
PORCELAIN October Thu, 26/10/2017 Sun, 29/10/2017 4 days Tasso Mattar & Trinidad Contreras
FROM BIG TO SMALL October Mon, 30/10/2017 Fri, 03/11/2017 5 days Tasso Mattar & Bartomeu Torres Ginard